×
☰ Select Pool

Please allow us up to 5 minutes for the miner to be displayed on page.
Pool Fee: 0.3%! TX Fee: 0.0004. Minimum Payout 0.02 ZEN. Payment Mode: PROP (You always get your percentage of the block)!

                                                           

 Blocks  Time  Miners  Shares  Amount
623051 Mon Nov 18 2019 15:22:34 GMT+0200 (EET) 3 2191661 7.43425685 ZEN
622592 Sun Nov 17 2019 20:14:26 GMT+0200 (EET) 3 8698963 7.42619623 ZEN
604733 Thu Oct 17 2019 15:37:38 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 4988932 7.43222275 ZEN
593586 Sat Sep 28 2019 03:43:10 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 474985 7.4327 ZEN
592530 Thu Sep 26 2019 06:58:37 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 6592581 7.42627955 ZEN
577622 Sat Aug 31 2019 05:38:24 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 8093925 7.4328355 ZEN
556596 Thu Jul 25 2019 11:39:26 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 11123462 7.46305768 ZEN
532934 Fri Jun 14 2019 02:04:39 GMT+0300 (EEST) 3 8730610 7.41182084 ZEN
525762 Sat Jun 01 2019 14:15:23 GMT+0300 (EEST) 3 10899868 7.41012205 ZEN
511587 Tue May 07 2019 19:02:49 GMT+0300 (EEST) 3 6704521 7.41098507 ZEN
Mon May 06 2019 07:43:50 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 0 1.08587453 ZEN
508315 Thu May 02 2019 02:22:07 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 4950412 7.33442504 ZEN
505962 Sun Apr 28 2019 00:00:43 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 6984269 6.40065064 ZEN